Older adult woman exchanges laugh with middle school child in classroom.


DONATE NOW to help improve the lives of children, youth and older adults through intergenerational collaboration, public policies, and programs.

Become a Member
Help improve the lives of children, youth and older adults today. Learn more about membership, then join us!
Our Team

Generations United is a powerful network of member organizations, partners, and stakeholders committed to improving the lives of children, youth and older adults. Our staff work with this network to make it happen. Read our team bios below. Interested in joining our team? See our jobs page.

Executive Director Donna ButtsDonna Butts
Executive Director
dbutts@gu.org
 

Special Advisor Ana Beltra

Ana Beltran
Special Advisor, National Center on Grandfamilies
abeltran@gu.org

Mary Harris
Office Assistant
mharris@gu.org

Nancy Henkin
Senior Fellow
nzhenkin@gmail.com

Adam HlavaAdam Hlava 
Operations and Grants Manager
ahlava@gu.org

Alan King
Communications Specialist
aking@gu.org

Deputy Executive Director Jaia Peterson LentJaia Peterson Lent
Deputy Executive Director

jlent@gu.org

Adam Otto
Policy and Program Assistant
aotto@gu.org

Emily Patrick
Project Manager
epatrick@gu.org

Sheri Steinig
Special Projects, Denver Office

ssteinig@gu.org


Thomas C. Taylor
Seniors4Kids Advisor


Yvonne Thompson-Friend
GrandRally Coordinator
grandrally2017.yvonne@gmail.com

Tonya Wiley-Robinson
Special Advisor, Valuing Vaccinations Project


We also benefit from the work of our four volunteer United Nations representatives. Click here to learn more
  

Copyright 2016 by Generations United   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |    |  Login